AirAsia Offers Domestic Unlimited Pass RM399 Beginning 11th June

AirAsia Offers Domestic Unlimited Pass RM399 Beginning 11th June

Malaysians aren’t allowed to travel abroad just yet, but with AirAsia’s new Unlimited Pass, you can fly within the country as many times as you want.

This announcement comes after the Recovery Movement Control Order (RMCO) allows interstate travel for locals. The AirAsia Unlimited Pass Cuti-Cuti Malaysia is priced at RM399 nett.

We welcome the reopening of domestic travel following the Government’s recent announcement on the Recovery Movement Control Order (RMCO), along with incentives such as the RM1,000 income tax relief for domestic tourism expenses up till December 2021,” said AirAsia Malaysia CEO Riad Asmat in a press statement.

He added, “For AirAsia, the Unlimited Pass is our key offering for guests to redeem unlimited flights within our domestic network across 16 destinations. By travelling domestically, we can all support the local communities and contribute to rebuilding our economy. As travel reopens we ask for the cooperation and understanding of our valued guests – please remember to practise high personal hygiene and wear a mask.”

Here are some key highlights to take note:

  • Available to all Malaysia-based AirAsia BIG Members.
  • Booking date: 11th – 13th June 2020
  • Travel date: 25th June 2020 – 31st March 2021

Terms and conditions:

  • Flights are subject to government taxes and fees, add ons and other applicable charges.
  • Flight bookings must be made at least 14 days before departure.
  • A seat may not be available on every flight or day, e.g. due to high demand at times such as weekends, public holidays, school holidays, etc.
  • Passengers are allowed to book up to two (2) flights for travel on the same day.
  • More here.

Here’s a step-by-step guide on how to purchase the Unlimited Pass Cuti-Cuti Malaysia and redeem flights:

You can make your purchase either on AirAsia’s mobile app (under the Deals Tab) or the official website here.

Share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *